DC Aquatics Club
P.O. Box 77125
Washington, DC
20013 USA

410-382-7205

Prospective new members, please contact the captain or treasurer with any questions. Please address any web site comments to the publicity chair.

Board Contacts

 

Picture of Dana Connors: DCAC Co-Captain

Captain - Dana Connors

captain@swimdcac.org

 

 

Co-Captain - Brent Smith

cocaptain@swimdcac.org

 

 

Treasurer - Kevin Majoros

treasurer@swimdcac.org

 

 

Picture of Eric Grasha: DCAC Secretary

Secretary - Eric Grasha

secretary@swimdcac.org

 

 

Competition - Neill Williams

competition@swimdcac.org

 

 

Fundraising - Fred Dever

fundraising@swimdcac.org

 

 

 

Membership - Jack Markey

membership@swimdcac.org

 

 

Publicity - Bridget McElroy

publicity@swimdcac.org

 

 

Social - Colin Oldenburg

social@swimdcac.org